FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues

Regular price $34.00

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


The Saga Continues... is the third studio album released by American hip-hop artist P. Diddy & The Bad Boy Family on July 10, 2001 in North America. The album was eventually certified Platinum. It is the only studio album released by Combs under the P. Diddy name, and last studio album under Bad Boy Entertainment's joint venture with Arista Records (his We Invented The Remix album was the last overall album with Arista).

The album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 and topping the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart.

Release info

Label: 36 Chambers SPV 285361 2LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop


A1 Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro
A2 Lesson Learn'd
A3 Fast And Furious
A4 Famous Fighters (Skit)
A5 If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)
B1 Frozen
B2 Berto And The Fiend
B3 Pearl Harbor
B4 People Say
C1 Family (Skit)
C2 Why Why Why
C3 G'D Up
C4 If What You Say Is True
C5 Saga (Skit)
D1 Hood Go Bang!
D2 My Only One
D3 Message
D4 The Saga Continues Outro

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now