Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

YG - Stay Dangerous (2LP)

Regular price $39.00


Stay Dangerous is the third studio album by American rapper YG. It was released on August 3, 2018, by 4Hunnid Records and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla Sign, Quavo, Mozzy, Jay 305, Big Sean, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Nicki Minaj.

Stay Dangerous was supported by two singles: "Suu Whoop" and "Big Bank". The album received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200.

Release info

Label: Def Jam Recordings B0028671-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap


A1 10 Times
A2 Bulletproof
A3 Handgun
A4 Suu Whoop
B1 Cant Get In Kanada
B2 Too Cocky
B3 Big Bank
B4 Power
C1 Slay
C2 666
C3 Too Brazy
C4 Pussy Money Fame
D1 Deeper Than Rap
D2 Free The Homies Interlude
D3 Bomptown Finest

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now