FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Keane Brothers - Taking Off (LP, Used)

Regular price $4.00 Sale price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains some light scuffs and groovewear on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - 9022-1122

Track list

  • A1: Is Love Not Enough (3:29)
  • A2: Dancin' In The Moonlight (3:34)
  • A3: You're Running Away (3:04)
  • A4: Contract On Love (4:55)
  • A5: One Thing On My Mind (3:27)
  • B1: Taking Off (4:40)
  • B2: Pure Love (3:18)
  • B3: I Wanna Be Where You Are (3:26)
  • B4: Rain Or Shine (3:32)
  • B5: Candy (3:51)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now