Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Rod McKuen - Goodtime Music (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, minor dents and a hole punch in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BS 2861

Track list

  • A1: Golden Summer By The Sea (3:50)
  • A2: Good-Time Music (2:39)
  • A3: If I Could Fly (3:15)
  • A4: Moon River (3:17)
  • A5: Good Companions (2:04)
  • A6: Go Now (2:33)
  • A7: The Grand Opening (2:43)
  • B1: Watch The Roses Grow (3:12)
  • B2: Isn't It Something (2:50)
  • B3: Stones (3:43)
  • B4: They're Playing Our Song (2:48)
  • B5: Down At Marys Oldtime Bar (2:18)
  • B6: Mr. Bojangles (4:52)
  • B7: Good-Time Music (Reprise) (2:15)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now