Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Kiri Te Kanawa - Song Recital (LP, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBS - M 36667

Track list

  • A1: Ratlose Liebe (1:19)
  • A2: Nacht Und Träume (4:13)
  • A3: Gretchen Am Spinnrade (3:45)
  • A4: Du Bist Wie Eine Blume (2:21)
  • A5: Stille Tränen (3:44)
  • A6: Die Soldatenbraut (1:49)
  • A7: Blumengrüss (1:33)
  • B8: L'Invitation Au Voyage (4:24)
  • B9: Le Manoir De Rosemonde (2:36)
  • B10: Au Pays Où Se Fait La Guerre (5:45)
  • B11: Après Un Rêve (3:02)
  • B12: Nell (1:59)
  • B13: Daphne (3:22)
  • B14: Through Gilded Trellises (3:56)
  • B15: Old Sir Faulk (2:05)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now