Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Benny Hester - Benny From Here (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve appears to be in perfect shape.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Myrrh - WR 8318

Track list

  • A1: Secret Thoughts (4:40)
  • A2: Streets Of Las Vegas (3:54)
  • A3: When God Ran (4:57)
  • A4: Susie Said, Yeah! (3:15)
  • A5: To Fill Our Empty Hearts (4:22)
  • B1: Back To Basics (4:23)
  • B2: Can I Get To You From Here (3:44)
  • B3: Whoever Touches You (3:36)
  • B4: Marching On (3:20)
  • B5: Hold Me (4:47)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now