Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

The Oak Ridge Boys - Deliver (LP, Club, Used)

Regular price $5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records ae visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape other then a few minor, light scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, a dent in the bottom, left corner, a small indent along the top seam, fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5455

Track list

  • A1: Ozark Mountain Jubilee (3:14)
  • A2: When You Get To The Heart (3:50)
  • A3: Alice In Wonderland (3:21)
  • A4: Ain't No Cure For The Rock And Roll (3:10)
  • A5: In The Pines (3:29)
  • B1: I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes (3:58)
  • B2: Through My Eyes (3:49)
  • B3: Break My Mind (3:22)
  • B4: Still Holding On (3:14)
  • B5: Down Deep Inside (3:23)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now