Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Attack In Black - The Curve Of The Earth (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue)

Regular price $20.00


The Curve of the Earth is the second album by Canadian band Attack in Black, released on November 13, 2007. The album was released on one thousand 12" vinyl records, and was also available for digital download. The album was released on the indie label Dine Alone Records alongside their EP Northern Towns.

Release Info

Artist: Attack In Black
Label: Dine Alone Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Canada
Label: Dine Alone Records
Released: 2018-11-23
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Acoustic, Folk


A1 I'm Going To Forget
A2 Ever Faster
A3 Sparrow
A4 Water Touched My Face
A5 Now That I'm Dying
A6 You're Such An Only Child
B1 Morning Bird / Water Line
B2 Ever Bright, Ever Blue
B3 Rope
B4 Sounds Of Dawn And Dusk
B5 Lady Of The Lourdes
B6 The Curve Of The Earth

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now