Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods (2LP)

Regular price $34.00


Man of the Woods is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Justin Timberlake. It was released on February 2, 2018. The production of the album was handled by Timberlake, The Neptunes, Timbaland, Danja, J-Roc, Eric Hudson, and Rob Knox. The record sees Timberlake experimenting with elements of R&B, funk, pop, soul, and Americana. The album is named after his son Silas, whose name means "Man of the forest". The album's first single "Filthy" was released on January 5, 2018, followed by "Supplies" and "Say Something" on January 19 and 26, respectively. The album track "Man of the Woods" was also accompanied by a music video.

The album debuted atop the US Billboard 200, while "Filthy" and "Say Something" reached the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100. To promote the album, Timberlake embarked on his sixth concert tour, The Man of the Woods Tour in March 2018. The single "Say Something" received a nomination for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards.

Release info

Label: RCA 19075-81321-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Electro, RnB/Swing, Pop Rock, Funk, Contemporary R&B


A1 Filthy
A2 Midnight Summer Jam
A3 Sauce
A4 Man Of The Woods
B1 Higher Higher
B2 Wave
B3 Supplies
B4 Morning Light
C1 Say Something
C2 Hers (Interlude)
C3 Flannel
C4 Montana
D1 Breeze Off The Pond
D2 Livin' Off The Land
D3 The Hard Stuff
D4 Young Man

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now